cartoon

About plasticbodies

Contemporary philosopher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to cartoon

  1. Tireur says:

    I’m pretty sure that more than 1% of people are offered pepper on their food on a daily basis in America, and far fewer than that are pepper sprayed. I support Occupy, but this takes their silly statistics to new extremes.

  2. plasticbodies says:

    If you’re not being facetious, I’ll just say that I think the cartoon is simply saying that some of us are offered pepper while others have it forced upon them. I was offered pepper on my food the other day, but I could just as easily been sprayed in the face at an occupation. That does not make me both one of the 1% AND one of the 99%.

Leave a Reply

